Contact:

Join the Mailing List Here

Join the Po' Girl Street Team Here
(help us flyer for shows and get free merch and tickets to shows!)

Contact Po'Girl: pogirls@gmail.com

Webmaster - Graham Starling graham@greystars.co.uk
www.greystars.co.uk


For US and Canadian bookings contact:
Laura Thomas
laura@comboplatebooking.com
ComboPlate Booking
phone 512.423.7667
www.comboplatebooking.com


For US and Canadian press enquiries contact:
Larry Meyer
lmeyer@mpdwlaw.com
419-243-6148 office
419-410-1117 mobile

US and Canadian distribution:
CD Baby: www.cdbaby.com


For UK & Ireland Bookings Contact:
Bob Butler & Claire Stein - Grapevine Music
info@grapevinemusicagency.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1404 813004 - 24 hours. Mobile: +44 (0)7713 161669
www.grapevinemusicagency.co.uk

For UK & European Press/Radio Contact:
Geraint Jones / Deb Jones -- G Promo
gpromo@btinternet.com
geraint@gpromopr.com
Office: +44 (0) 1584 873211 -- Mobile: + 44 (0) 7855 724798
Skype: gpromopr
www.GPromoPR.com



For Netherlands bookings contact:
Luciano Mulder & Sandra Zuidema - Lucky Dice Music
sandra@ldmbookings.nl
www.ldmbookings.nl

For Netherlands distribution contact:
Lucky Dice Music
sandra@luckydice.nl
Tel: +31 20 699 6607 - Cell: +31 6 4848 4608
www.luckydicemusic.nl